« Articles

Early Education Twitter Chat with MomsRising

October 17, 2017

Download PDF (1.54 MB)

Join us on Twitter on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at a 2 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. PDT for an #EarlyEdChat with MomsRising!

DATE: Thursday,  October 19, 2017

TIME: 2pm-3pm ET / 11am-12pm PT

WHERE: On Twitter with the hashtag #EarlyEdChat

WHO: @MomsRising @MamasConPoder @CAPEarlyEd with @globalfrp

We'll be talking about family engagement in libraries, sharing what we've learned about the exciting ways libraries are

serving families, and responding to your questions.

Moms Rising Logo and GFRP logo Twitter Chat October 19 11PDT

Follow GFRP at @globalfrp on Twitter for more information!

You can learn more about family engagement in libraries by downloading the Ideabook: Libraries for Families.